Oddly enough... there is NO PUMPKIN in the Starbucks Pumpkin Spice latte. But what is in there may scare you. Should scare you...
Great site with lots of good info!
While sipping your Pumpkin Spice Latte you will also be enjoying...
Not Vegan despite SOY ingredients
50 grams of SUGAR
Milk made from GMO fed cows
...and more from there. Read www.FOODBABE.com 's article about how much work she had to go through just to get this info and ingredients from Starbucks.
Kinda messed up huh?
STARBUCKS has reached out and released this statement: CLICK HERE
It makes me feel a little bit better... but still some ingredients I wouldn't put in a drink I'm making. To each their own.
KNOW WHAT YOU ARE PUTTING IN YOUR BODY.