2018 Mascot Games

The Mascot Games presented by Wawa is returning to the Amway Center Friday, June 22nd and Saturday June 23rd! Don't miss the iHeartRadio Fan Fest on Saturday starting 12pm!

All proceeds from the Mascot Games Presented by Wawa benefit New Hope for Kids, which provides support to children and families grieving the death of a loved one, and grants wishes to children with life-threatening illnesses in Central Florida.

24 of the best and most popular mascots from across North America will join Orlando Magic’s STUFF, the event’s host mascot and recently honored as one of the best mascots in sports, for the annual competition.  Mascots from MLB, NFL, MLS, NBA, NHL, and NCAA will be divided into four teams as they compete against each other in wild and zany games to determine the true champions of the mascot world. Here's the complete list of mascots:

· Burnie – Miami Heat

· Captain Fear – Tampa Bay Buccaneers

· Champ – Dallas Mavericks

· Coyote – San Antonio Spurs

· Fin the Whale – Vancouver Canucks

· Franklin – Philadelphia 76ers

· Golazo – Miami FC

· Howler – Arizona Coyotes

· Jaxon De Ville – Jacksonville Jaguars

· Kingston – Orlando City Soccer Club

· Knightro – University of Central Florida

· Lil’ Red – University of Nebraska

· Louie – St. Louis Blues

· N.J. Devil – New Jersey Devils

· Rangers Captain – Texas Rangers

· Rocky the Bull – University of South Florida

· Sebastian – University of Miami

· Shades – Orlando Solar Bears

· Sir CC– Cleveland Cavaliers

· Sluggerr – Kansas City Royals

· Stanley – Florida Panthers

· STUFF – Orlando Magic

· ThunderBug – Tampa Bay Lightning

· Tommy Hawk – Chicago Blackhawks


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content